CIA Killed Marilyn Monroe? And what about JFK?

23 04 2015

Hollywood Actress Marilyn Monroe

Is the death-bed confession of a long-time CIA hit-man true?

“We had evidence that Marilyn Monroe had not only slept with Kennedy, but also with Fidel Castro. My commanding officer, Jimmy Hayworth, told me that she had to die, and that it had to look like a suicide or an overdose. I had never killed a woman before, but I obeyed orders … I did it for America! She could have transmitted strategic information to the communists, and we couldn’t allow that! She had to die! I just did what I had to do!”

Dying CIA Agent, Normand Hodges

     Monroe died at home in her bedroom on August 5, 1962 between midnight and 1:00 AM. the CIA-hitman Hodges says that, while Marilyn was asleep, he snuck into her bedroom and injected the Hollywood actress with a huge dose of the barbiturate, Nembutal, combined with a powerful sedative known as chloral hydrate.

     Whether this particular assassination story is true or not, it is not likely Marilyn Monroe died of a self-taken overdose.   Nor is is likely JFK was killed by Lee Harvey Oswald acting alone.   The involvement of secret highest-level elements within the CIA has long been rumored, and I personally know one very high-ranking CIA official, now in retirement, who spent his career disbelieving the rumors but now does believe them.
Actions

Information