JEWISH DUAL-LOYALTY on DISPLAY!

7 08 2015

https://sp.yimg.com/ib/th?id=JN.gHQLgcl4OalLPpXkiy68ug&pid=15.1&P=0

Yesterday Senator Chuck Schumer said NO to his President Obama and YES to his Prime Minister Netanyahu.   If ever one needed proof about Jewish loyalty to the tribe and Israel coming first at critical times, not just of ‘dual-loyalty”, the words and acts of some of the most important Jewish members of Congress are proving the point once again.   In addition to Senator Schumer and other leading Jewish members of Congress, the main organization in the Israeli-Jewish Lobby itself, AIPAC, has been working overtime against the U.S. government and for the Israeli government…and doing so quite publicly as well as even more viciously behind-the-scenes.

As for Senator Schumer, now with this critical public act of betrayal of his own country and party making him the modern-day poster-boy of Jewish “dual loyalty”, here is what he said 5 years ago before a Jewish radio audience:: One thing I want to assure your listeners: …my name as you know comes from a Hebrew word. It comes from the word shomer, which mean guardian. My ancestors were guardians of the ghetto wall in Chortkov and I believe Hashem [God], actually, gave me my name as one of my roles that is very important in the United States Senate to be a shomer to be A. a shomer for Israel and I will continue to be that with every bone in my body….”

MiddleEast.org    WashReport.com

Actions

Information