TRUMP SPITS IT OUT!

8 08 2015

https://i1.wp.com/blogspot.joebluhm.com/2008/05/16/donald_trump_sketch.jpg

“When you give, they do whatever the hell you want them to do.   If I ask them, if I need them, you know, most of the people on this stage I’ve given to, just so you understand, a lot of money.   I will tell you that our system is broken. I was a businessman. I give to everybody. When they call, I give. And do you know what? When I need something from them two years later, three years later, I call them, they are there for me. And that’s a broken system.”

That’s Donald Trump last Thursday center-stage telling it like it is about American politics.    Now let’s not misunderstand.  Trump is a world-class super bombastic narcissist!  But he’s no buffoon.  He would be extremely dangerous as POTUS!  Listening to him I can better appreciate now how and why the Germans elected that mustached guy 80+ years ago.    BUT when it comes to making a short concise statement about the basic corrupt reality of the American political system and why the politically elite class is so dangerous to the well-being of our own country as well as so threatening to the world, Trump has spit it out right into our faces!

Actions

Information