SILLY DESPERATE HILLARY! Give Me A Break!

28 08 2015

https://i1.wp.com/www.fridaymash.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/04/Hillary-is-Desperate-320x241.gif

She and husband Bill are the ultimate seducers and consters (wink!).   But over a long period of time even the gullible start to catch on.  Last week Hillary sent out millions of gushing emails begging for just $1 to show you are with her!    Now today she wants to know everyone’s  birthday because we are all  “someone important to me”so she says!  Give me a break!  Here’s from the email:

I really value your support — and I never like to miss the birthday of someone important to me.  Just let me know when your birthday is, and I’ll make sure to send you a note on your big day!  We’re part of a team together. We’re going to work hard and have a lot of fun through it all. Part of that is taking some time to celebrate and appreciate each other, and that’s what I’d like to do on your birthday.

https://markbruzonsky.files.wordpress.com/2015/08/cf03a-hillarycartoon.png?w=298&h=244

Actions

Information