Top American Scholar denounces demonization of Putin/Russia

4 10 2015

“Pesky Hillary Clinton compared Putin with Adolf Hitler and labeled him as a person without a soul. Obama called him a bully who is permanently looking for trouble. Never in my life before have I experienced that any other Russian statesman had been vilified like Putin. Not even in the darkest times of the Cold War. This is very dangerous.”

I’ve been quite fortunate in my life.  Not only was Professor Richard Falk my teacher and mentor at Princeton, Also at Princeton the Woodrow Wilson School made an exception and let me take an additional history course on Russia and Marxism with Professor Stephen Cohen who today deserves great thanks and admiration for how he is speaking out now at this critical and increasingly dangerous moment in history.     As always the complete article is linked to at MiddleEast.Org and WashReport.com.

Actions

Information